Product ratings for Castrol Power1 Racing 10W-50 HC-Synthetic, 4T Engine Oil

There are still no ratings for this item in your language.

14 Reviews

Castrol 10W-50

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Fahre das Öl in meiner R1200GS-LC. Endlich läuft sie ruhig und richtig geschmeidig.

Written on: 17.01.2021
Date of purchase: 04.12.2020

Endlich das richtige Öl!

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Nach langem Herumprobieren hab ich für meine Bandit 1250S, mit 50.000km drauf, nun das richtige Öl gefunden. Funktion der Kupplung und Schaltbarkeit nun endlich geschmeidig und der Motor läuft auch ruhiger. Kann ich empfehlen. Lg

Written on: 12.12.2020
Date of purchase: 12.11.2020

Goed

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Redelijk snel geleverd naar België

Written on: 04.03.2019
Date of purchase: 18.02.2019

Weil's gut ist.

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Fahre ich schön mehrere Jahre in meinen Motorrädern.

Written on: 01.05.2017
Date of purchase: 17.04.2017

Immer wieder

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Fahre das öl schon immer und bin sehr zufrieden

Written on: 15.02.2017
Date of purchase: 08.02.2017

Thorsten

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Alles Gut

Written on: 09.01.2017
Date of purchase: 30.12.2016

Super Produkt aber...

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Das Castrol Power 1 Racing 10W50 ist ein Super Produkt aber der Preis ist bei Louis absolut überteuert!!!!!
Beim großen Versandhaus mit A beginnend bekommt man das Motoröl um 32€ und nicht um 69 Teuros!!

Written on: 31.12.2016
Date of purchase:

Fine oil if you can get it during a rebate

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

I used this oil throughout the summer. I took a few trips on it, and generally putzed around town for a few months.

Gear changes were smooth, engine temps were fine, and I experienced no problems to speak of. (The only definitive way to see how good an oil is, though, is to send a sample of it in to a lab and have it analysed - which incidentally costs about as much as just buying a 4L jug of fully synthetic 10W-50 oil...) Basically, I have no complaints about this oil, other than Castrol's not getting back to me about what oil group (III, IV or V) the base stock belongs to.

Still, you can get a 4L jug of Motul or Mobil fully synthetic oil (delivered to your door for free) for considerably less that the 70€ that this oil now costs. If you absolutely must have Castrol Power 1 Racing 10W-50 in your bike (which is doubtful), I would recommend to wait until this oil is discounted again down to 45€ (as it is occasionally) - and then buy 2 jugs!

Written on: 26.10.2015
Date of purchase:

Günstig statt teuer

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Ich nur beste Lauf- und Schalteigenschaften festgestellt.
Zum Preis kann ich nur sagen: im gut sortierten Autozubehör kostet das Öl nicht einmal die Hälfte. Daher erste Wahl für mich.

Written on: 22.08.2014
Date of purchase: 01.01.2014

Topp Öl! Klare kaufempehlung!

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Ganz klar das Beste was man sein Motorrad schenken kann!

Es gibt immer Leute die auf alles sparen wollen, aber meine Meinung nach ist Motorenöl etwas worauf man gerade nicht sparen soll!

Ich habe es bei mein alte Kawa ZZR sehr deutlich gespurt wen ich die vorherige öl mit diese Castrol Power 1 Racing gewechselt habe. Die 4 Zylinder hat leiser und schöner gelaufen, und das Getriebe hat jedes Mal spürbar schneller und sanfter eingelegt.

Ich benutze seit Jahren nur Castrol in al meine Fahrzeuge, und zum voller Zufriedenheit.

Natürlich gibt es billiger, aber was kostet mehr, ab und zu ein Ölwechsel mit die Best mögliche Motorenöl, oder irgendwann ein Revision für dein Motor oder Getriebe?

Ich nehme hier kein Risiko. Und jeder der sein Motorrad liebt gönnt es doch nur das Beste? Na also!

Written on: 04.06.2013
Date of purchase:
Write a review