Product ratings for Nexx X.D1 Voyager Enduro Helmet

Review: 4.04 out of 5 65

4.04 out of 5 stars

See all customer reviews



Ratings by language

Don't know what this means either

Written on 15.01.2018 18:10

Very good price and speedy service from Louis.
Helmet looks very well made and is a snug fit.
Looking forward to trying it on the bike.

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
03.01.2018

Nexx X.D1 Canyon

Written on 15.01.2018 16:51

I received my helmet a few days ago. I am over the moon with it particularly considering the sale price. The build quality is higher than expected as I am used to wearing Shoei....which is a pleasant surprise.
Louis.de where perfect and very fair to deal with even after changing my initial order.

I would highly recommend.

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
02.01.2018

Nexx

Written on 15.01.2018 10:34

Extremely good quality, brilliant price and included a pinlock insert. Its snug to get over the head, but once it's on it's very comfortable

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
02.01.2018

Excellent buy !

Written on 13.01.2018 12:35

Bought this dual purpose helmet as it's features were what I wanted. Together with the fact it is a composite shell. It is an beautifully finished helmet.I would have preferred a different strap/buckle fitting but accept the double D ring is allegedly best.
Service and delivery were excellent.
Absolute bargain at 129 euros.
Would use Louis-moto again.

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
29.12.2017

Quieter than a C3 Pro.

Written on 02.12.2017 18:43

Excited to receive my new Nexx XD1. Even more impressed on the bike. I was struck by how quiet it was by comparison to my old Schuberth C3 Pro and for the money it's a bit of a bargain.

Review: 4 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
15.11.2017

nexx XD.1

Written on 22.11.2017 10:39

Thank you so much for the service that Louis offers!!

The Nexx XD.1 helmet is very nice and has good performance.

Super convenient price.

For me it is the second XD.1 helmet second XD.1 helmet

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
22.11.2017

Nexx xd1 helmet

Written on 20.11.2017 18:14

Superb product amazing price

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
08.11.2017

Excellent Service from Louis.de

Written on 15.11.2017 17:58

Fantastic helmet at a fantastic price, so happy I bought a second one!!
I would like to give a huge "Thanks" to Stefan Drews for the way he assisted me in my purchases both online and by phone and the help I received regarding same.
He is a credit to your company and wish for Stefan to be acknowledged for his commitment to customer care. A+++++

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
28.10.2017

Pleased

Written on 07.10.2017 22:38

Great product at a great price

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
25.09.2017

Nexx XD1

Written on 07.09.2017 15:33

The helmet supplied hasn't got the safety straps on the inside to facilitate easier helmet removal in the event of a crash, 'also' the visor beak is loose witch causes a constant humming noise.
Overall not what I thought I was buying.

Comment:
Dear customer,

the Nexx XD1 helmet has no emergency strap, which also is not mentioned in the article description. If you dont like the helmet, send it back to us, we can change it into another helmet model or return the money.

With best regards
Your Louis Customer Service Team

Review: 1 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
28.08.2017