Product ratings for Nexx X.D1 Voyager Enduro Helmet

Review: 3.98 out of 5 85

3.98 out of 5 stars

See all customer reviews



Ratings by language

Very good

Written on 17.04.2018 22:55

i'm surprised with the price of this helmet, brings everything.
Very fast delivery.

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
17.04.2018

Excellent value Nexx X.D1 helmet

Written on 16.04.2018 19:30

The Nexx X.D1 is an excellent value helmet - I bought one at a good price at the NEC Bike Show in November and have been very pleased with it - light, comfortable and looks great.

So when a mate mentioned that Louis-moto were selling them at 129 quid I thought he was joking. When I verified the price I immediately bought another - one is now set up in enduro mode with action cam attachments while the other is configured to road mode with no attachments.

More comfortable and user-friendly than my old expensive helmet, and with an internal sun visor too - perfect.

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
02.04.2018

Super

Written on 23.02.2018 19:18

Great helmet, i am very satisfied.
Fast delivery.
Proffesional service.

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
23.02.2018

vlado

Written on 21.02.2018 16:23

I ordered this helmet on December 11, 2017 and on the second day after the ride I noticed that he had removed the piece that holds the visor. I ordered that part and never came, from Louis I was justified not to deliver it and without the use of the helmet, they could have united that part of the other helmet and send it to me. for the helmet I can say it is overwhelming, inadequate and loud.

Comment:
Dear customer,

our service will take care about your problem now.

With best regards
Your Louis team

Review: 1 out of 5

Reviewed by:

Excellent universal helmet

Written on 16.02.2018 13:42

Helmet has a tight fit. So note, may be you need +1 size.

It is very universal. I rode on my 250cc enduro in the forests - it works great. Ventilation is good, you can fit the "enduro" mesh to chin - and you can breath in very tight situations.

I rode on my GS on streets - great view port.
I rode on my GS on highway - good helm stability. Normal noise. Ventilation works good.
I rode on my ATV on snow - pinlock works perfect. I closed ventilation - and it is warm enough.

The biggest minus - DD closure is or, but why the straps so short? You cannot take helm off fast because you need to take off the gloves and unfasten the DD. Same when you need to take helm on. (On my old cheap cross helmet I just free the straps and move them forward to take off/on the helm.)

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
10.11.2017

Nexx XD1

Written on 02.02.2018 00:14

Amazing helmet, excellent quality and with all accessories, thank you for the quick delivery LOUIS, great job.

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
29.01.2018

Best touring helmet

Written on 01.02.2018 13:30

Excelent confort, silent, and a great feeling on road. The fog pinlock works great and the ventilation system to. Is the best buy for a great helmet.
Is my 5th Nexx Helmet and I am extremely satisfied.

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
25.01.2018

Best Buy

Written on 26.01.2018 18:08

Just bought this helmet in Louis.eu.
Bought in the 22 and receive it in the 26, in my house in Portugal. Excellent helmet at a awsome price!! Really fast delivery, and allways informed by DHL. Will use this site again, for sure!!!Great service

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
22.01.2018

Don't know what this means either

Written on 15.01.2018 18:10

Very good price and speedy service from Louis.
Helmet looks very well made and is a snug fit.
Looking forward to trying it on the bike.

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
03.01.2018

Nexx X.D1 Canyon

Written on 15.01.2018 16:51

I received my helmet a few days ago. I am over the moon with it particularly considering the sale price. The build quality is higher than expected as I am used to wearing Shoei....which is a pleasant surprise.
Louis.de where perfect and very fair to deal with even after changing my initial order.

I would highly recommend.

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
02.01.2018