Product ratings for TCX Jupiter 4 GTX boot

8 Reviews

Loved the boots, very good fit.

I am US 10 | EU 44 on my regular boots and the same size worked well on these as well. Comfortable and didn't take long to break in, feels like regular pair of boots.

Written on: 30.07.2021
Date of purchase: 18.07.2021

Super laarzen!

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Reeds de tweede maal dat ik deze korte zomerlaarzen koop. Wil dus iets zeggen over de goede pasvorm, waterdichtheid en kwaliteit!

Written on: 25.07.2021
Date of purchase: 12.07.2021

Perfect feeling on my feet

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

The fit was perfect - and the form of the boots are extremely comfortable and you can feel the level of stability and protection.
The soles are very firm and walking is extremely nice.
They are not at all bulky - quite the opposite. You feel like they are any regular pair of hugh top shoes, yet you sense the multiple layers of protection.
Very good quality!

Written on: 19.01.2021
Date of purchase: 11.01.2021

TCX gut für schmale Füße

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Sehr gute Qualität, schmal und feinfühlig genug.

Written on: 29.07.2020
Date of purchase: 07.07.2020

Sehr gute Schuhe

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Die Schuhe haben knapp 2000KM hintersich und sind einfach nur Hammer. Die Verarbeitung und Materialien sind gut. Wasser halten die Schue ab und sind trotzdem Atmungsaktiv. Empfehlenswert.

Written on: 18.05.2019
Date of purchase: 23.03.2019

Motorschoenen

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Vanaf dag 1 in orde, prima pascomfort.
Goed geschikt voor zomerse dagen, minder geschikt voor koude dagen

Written on: 03.10.2018
Date of purchase: 30.04.2018

Top Schuh, allerdings...

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Verarbeitung, Haptik, Design und Passform sind top.
Allerdings färbt der Schuh sehr stark ab. Mein Hände waren nach dem Probetragen rabenschwarz. Dafür gibt es einen Stern Abzug.
Schuhe gehen leider wieder zurück, da sie an meinem "komisch breitem Fuß" beim Gehen zwischen Spann und Zehen schmerzhaft drücken. Dem Schuh kann man glaube ich dafür keinen Vorwurf machen. Werde ein anderes Produkt von TCX probieren.

Written on: 03.07.2018
Date of purchase: 02.07.2018

Bauer

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

sehr bequeme und doch sichere robuste Motorrad-Stiefelette.
Fahre einen Sportler und mir persönlich sind Motorrad-Stiefeletten lieber da mehr Beweglichkeit.
Sehr angenehm beim Fahren. Wasserdichte konnte ich noch nicht testen - Schönwetterfahrer. Da Wasserdicht leider auch nicht so luftig deswegen nur 4 Sterne - allerdings werde ich die Schuhe zu schätzen wissen wenn mich doch einmal ein Regen überrascht. Sehr gute Verarbeitung
würde den Schuh jederzeit wieder kaufen.

Written on: 22.05.2018
Date of purchase: 26.04.2018
Write a review