Product ratings for UQUIP Variety Folding Table

Review: 4.75 out of 5 4

4.75 out of 5 stars

3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

See all customer reviews



Ratings by language



There are still no ratings for this item in your language.

UQUIP Falttisch Variety M

Written on 06.06.2018 20:18

Tisch an sich ok, auch bzgl. der Qualität (Verpackung, Material und Ausführung). Nur für 4 Personen ist er dann doch viel zu klein und für uns deshalb nicht geeignet. Habe dem Händler den Hinweis gegeben, dass er die Beschreibung doch bitte im Katalog korrigiert. Mal sehen, ob das so gemacht wird.

Review: 4 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
29.05.2018

Praktischer Tisch für alle Zwecke!

Written on 17.11.2017 12:28

Einfach und schnell aufzubauen, abgebaut nimmt er nicht viel Platz ein und ist somit gut verstaubar oder zum Transportieren geeignet.
Die Lösung mit den verstellbaren Beinen finde ich praktisch und sinnvoll, um Bodenunebenheiten auszugleichen.
Alles in einem bin ich mit diesem Tisch vollkommen zufrieden, weil er stabil und standhaft ist und bisher all seine Zwecke erfüllt hat.

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
06.07.2017

I thought for a long time

Written on 17.10.2017 10:41

I thought for a long time which table to choose for camping. And chose this one. I was not mistaken the table is very reliable, convenient, light, and compact. Its amazing feature and advantage at the same time, in front of other tables, is the adjustable length of the legs with a comfortable and reliable mechanism. I can set this table even on the stairs by adjusting the length of the legs.

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
29.08.2017

The table is excellent! Superior product!

Written on 09.09.2017 20:10

long approach to choosing a camping table.
It was important for me: light weight, durable design, adjustable height, large surface area. This table exceeded my expectations.
Beautiful durable case included

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
29.08.2017