Product ratings for Front rocker adaptor

There are still no ratings for this item in your language.

7 Reviews

Gute Ware

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Entspricht exakt der Beschreibnung, stabile Ausführung, empfehlenswert.

Written on: 01.02.2021
Date of purchase: 23.01.2021

SV 650 S

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Passt drauf und steht sicher. die 2 Rollen sind nur sehr weit an der Kante, die Konstruktion lässt sich bestimmt noch verbessern.

Written on: 01.04.2020
Date of purchase: 24.03.2020

Voll guad

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Steht durch Gummirollen und Fahrzeuggewicht stabil, auch ohne Heckheber, besser als gem.Sicherheitshinweis zu vermuten ist.

Written on: 05.11.2019
Date of purchase: 04.04.2019

Stable

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

I think it's a good and stable tool for lifting up the front. I haven't test it without a front wheel. It's possible to lift your bike on your own without help of a second person. Just put everything in the right way.

Written on: 14.01.2019
Date of purchase: 02.01.2019

Hier mangelts im Detail

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Der Frontwippenadapter ist ja eine recht gute Idee, aber an den Rollen hapert`s.
Drei Rollen sind mit einer 16 mm Bohrung und 10 mm Schrauben, eine mit 8 mm Schraube und die Rolle etwas kleiner als die anderen 3. Somit "schlackern" die Rollen auf den Schrauben welche sie eigentlich führen sollten.
Bleibt mir wohl nichts anderes übrig als mir Büchsen anzufertigen.

Written on: 06.12.2017
Date of purchase: 27.11.2017

?? ?????????? ???????? ??? ????????? ????????

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

.Ordered the adaptor I thought he was Assembly with the lift. As it turned out later -it is not. For the money I would not began to buy. Yet it turned out that my lift is not suitable because of the larger size of the bolt. The set was not regulirovanii washers. The size is also not specified

Comment
Dear customer,

please contact our customer support and tell them what bike jack you own and for what bike a front adapter is needed. We can take back the article if it cannnot be used as long as it is as good as new.

With best regards
Your Louis team

Written on: 21.02.2017
Date of purchase: 20.01.2017

GSX S1000

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Der Frontwippenadapter ist von der Preis-Leistung her gut, paßt aber leider nicht für die GSX S1000 weil der ABS Sensor auf der rechten Seite im weg ist !!!

Comment
Lieber Louis-Kunde,

wir weisen in unserem Artikeltext extra darauf hin:
Bei der Verwendung bitte darauf achten, dass der Frontwippen-Adapter nur verwendet werden darf, wenn keine Anbauteile (z.B. Teile des Bremssystems) im Weg sind.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

Ihr Louis Einkaufsteam

Written on: 18.11.2015
Date of purchase: 04.10.2015
Write a review