Product ratings for K&N HA-2819 AIR FILTER

282 Reviews

Filtre à air K&N

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

L'article ne correspondait pas à la moto que je possède. Je vous ai renvoyer l'article.
Bien à vous
Grosemans Patrick.

Written on: 09.06.2022
Date of purchase: 27.05.2022

Het past goed en werkt bij mijn S1000RR

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Ik heb deze lucht filter besteld voor mijn 2015 BMW S1000RR. Product past goed en werkt goed, het verschil tussen 199 ps en 203 ps merk ik nog niet op openbare weg(waarschijnlijk wel op circuit)

Written on: 06.06.2022
Date of purchase: 12.02.2022

Très bien malgré le prix surfait

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Un peu cher pour un simple coton mais il fait le boulot. Consommation et légère hausse .

Written on: 01.06.2022
Date of purchase: 19.04.2022

Nur leider nicht für alle Mopeds zu kriegen

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Supi, kein Luftfilterwechsel mehr.
Nur leider nicht für alle Mopeds verfügbar (z.B. Beta Alp 200)

Written on: 31.05.2022
Date of purchase: 23.05.2022

K&N Luftfilter

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Die Ware wurde ordentlich verpackt und unversehrt zugestellt. Das Filterelement paßt ohne Nacharbeit in den vorgesehenen Halter an meiner Aprilia Pegaso Strada von 2006. Das Ruckeln bei der Gaswegnahme hat sich deutlich verringert. In Verbindung mit einer Iridium-Zündkerze hat sich auch die Laufkultur und die Gasannahme des Einzylinders stark verbessert. Ich kann den Artikel nur weiterempfehlen!

Written on: 30.05.2022
Date of purchase: 22.05.2022

Ingen MC uden K&N filter

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Bedre motorgang og bedre respons på gassen. Derudover bliver benzin forbruget bedre.

Written on: 28.05.2022
Date of purchase: 16.05.2022

KN la fiabilité et la qualité

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Très bon produit, emballage soigné, qualité et robustesse pour ce filtre

Written on: 27.05.2022
Date of purchase: 15.05.2022

Läuft

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Schnelle Lieferung. Leichter Einbau. Passgenau. Merklich ruhiger im Standgas, besserer Durchzug im mittleren und oberen Drehzahlbereich, etwas höhere Endgeschwindigkeit. Fahre eine Yamaha XV 250. Die Anschaffung hat sich gelohnt.

Written on: 18.05.2022
Date of purchase: 13.05.2022

Très bien malgré le prix surfait

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Efficace et plus économique que les filtres papiers , mais un peu cher pour un tissage de coton huilé .

Written on: 02.05.2022
Date of purchase: 19.04.2022

Not fitting GL1800

Even I selected the motorbike exactly, this filter is not fitting Goldwing 1800 from 2003 , so I had to put back the old one and worked 4 hours for nothing.

Comment
Dear customer,

if the article does not fit your model, please send it back to us, put the invoice and a photo of the original filter inside the package, we will check the problem.

Best regards
Your Louis team

Written on: 02.05.2022
Date of purchase: 11.04.2022
Write a review