Product ratings for K&N High-Flow Airfilter

Review: 4.29 out of 5 182

4.29 out of 5 stars

See all customer reviews



Ratings by language

Schlechte Passform

Written on 19.09.2019 14:11

Montage sehr schwierig, da kein Führungsrohr für die Befestigungsschraube vorhanden ist, Passform des Deckels nicht gut. Ich hätte für diesen Preis mehr erwartet in Bezug auf Passform und Servicefreundlichkeit

Review: 2 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
10.09.2019

K&N air filter Honda cb125f 2017

Written on 09.09.2019 18:27

Very nice, fit perfectly and more important hit does release a bit more power of the motor. In my case I had already a sports exhaust and ignition now with the filter I feel one big difference, probably I gain +/-1,5 hp. On a 125cc you can feel that little extra pony.

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:

Top qualité

Written on 09.09.2019 12:23

Produit qui répond parfaitement à mes attentes

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
29.08.2019

Filtre à air K&N

Written on 07.09.2019 10:59

Très qualitatif !!

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
27.08.2019

Etwas besserer Durchzug und Sound

Written on 05.09.2019 13:57

Lieferung war prompt und Einbau (BMW F850 GS) war unkompliziert (dauert maximal 10 Minuten).

Im mittleren Drehzahlbereich habe ich das Gefühl, dass mein Bike eine Spur agiler geworden ist. Es fühlt sich in der Tat so an, als würde der Motor "freier atmen" können.

Das Ansauggeräusch verändert sich beim Gasgeben auch etwas, wird eine Spur lauter, dumpfer und "röchelnder".

Gefällt mir ! :-)

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
20.08.2019

luchtfilter

Written on 30.08.2019 11:13

Top

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
19.08.2019

Excellent

Written on 21.08.2019 12:33

Excellent product, I've already tested it for 2 weeks, can say, motorbike a bit more responsive, a slight increase in power and fuel consumption. Only minus, DHL on the Baltic states is slower then Duiche post and Latvian post. But the product really excellent

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
30.07.2019

Un filtre qui fait enfin respirer la moto

Written on 05.08.2019 21:44

Au delà du bruit en plus et sympa d ela boîte à air
La moto est plus dynamique
En bas les reprise sont plus sympas
La moto est plus énergique

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
24.07.2019

Filtre de très haute qualité

Written on 01.08.2019 12:29

Emballage soigné, performant en tout point.

Review: 5 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
21.07.2019

Uniquemment pour le son

Written on 28.07.2019 08:46

Donne un meilleur son mais doute réellement de l'efficacité obtenue .
Pas convaincu .

Review: 3 out of 5

Reviewed by:
Date of purchase:
04.07.2019