Product ratings for Key-Ring "Logo" Neoprene

There are still no ratings for this item in your language.

19 Reviews

Schlüsselanhänger

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Schlüsselanhänger...schaut gut aus!

Written on: 19.02.2021
Date of purchase: 28.11.2020

Super

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Schöner Schlüsselanhänger!

Written on: 11.01.2021
Date of purchase: 30.12.2020

OK

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

OK

Written on: 09.09.2020
Date of purchase: 24.08.2020

Gute Idee

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Mit diesen Anhängern verkratzt nichts an der Konsole. Durchaus zu empfehlen und mit einem Hauch von Oldschool.

Written on: 27.06.2020
Date of purchase: 18.06.2020

Kann man durchaus gebrauchen

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Habe ich zufällig mal im Store in Koblenz mitgenommen. Taugt mir wunderbar für meine Honda Deauville 650.

Written on: 11.06.2020
Date of purchase: 22.05.2020

Hm...Bof bof

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Je m'attendais à quelque chose de plus petit, je trouve ça trop gros pour tenir sur un trousseau de clés de motos, c'est bien pour stocker un double de clés ou une série de double de clés d'antivol c'est tout.

Written on: 28.10.2018
Date of purchase: 15.10.2018

Kultstatus

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Dieser Schlüsselanhänger ist für mich die beste Wahl da man sich damit die gepulverte Gabelbrücke nicht verkratzt .
Dazu kommt noch das ich meinen Motorradschlüssel NICHT an einem Schlüsselbund trage und er mit diesem Schlüsselanhänger nicht so einfach übersehen wird .
und zu guter Letzt gibt es diese Art Schlüsselanhänger schon gut 20 Jahre daher KULTSTATUS

Written on: 25.06.2018
Date of purchase: 20.06.2018

PARFAIT

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Très satisfaite de cet article.
Très bonne qualité.
Je recommande.

Written on: 18.05.2018
Date of purchase: 02.05.2018

Auffällig genung

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Bei dem Preis kann man nicht viel falsch machen. Ist nicht zu übersehen wenn der Schlüssel noch steckt und mehr wollte ich nicht.

Written on: 10.04.2018
Date of purchase: 31.03.2018

td

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

preis leistung ok

Written on: 26.08.2017
Date of purchase: 17.07.2017
Write a review