Product ratings for Louis Luggage Tie-Down Polished Stainless Steel/2 Pieces

There are still no ratings for this item in your language.

16 Reviews

Verzurrösen

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Gute Qualität, schnell montiert.

Written on: 05.07.2021
Date of purchase: 01.07.2021

TÜV sagt nein

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Die Ösen lassen sich ganz einfach an die Schrauben der Soziusgriffe schrauben. Allerdings hat der TÜV Prüfer gesagt, dass sie zu scharfkantig sind.

Comment
Hallo Walerij,

wir haben einmal eine Stichprobe aus unserem Lager gezogen, konnten aber keine Gefahr wegen scharfer Kanten ausmachen. Daneben benötigt so ein Teil keine TÜV-Zulassung.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Ihr Louis Einkaufsteam

Written on: 11.11.2020
Date of purchase: 25.06.2020

Kleiner als erwartet

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Da ich keine guten Anschlagspunkte für die Rokstraps zum Befestigen meiner Gepäckolle am Mopped habe, hab ich diese Zurrösen nachgerüstet. Sehr praktische kleine Dinger, aber leider zum Befestigen der Rokstraps etwas zu klein. Das Durchführen der Schlaufen ist fummelig, funktioniert aber.
Die Kanten der Ösen sind gerundet, daher hoffe ich, dass die Rokstraps nicht durchgescheuert werden.

Written on: 11.10.2019
Date of purchase:

one of a kind

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

I guess louis is the only one who sells something like this. I used them on my harley, now I want them on my Transporter for connecting a tarp.

Written on: 21.08.2019
Date of purchase: 16.08.2019

Occhielli ancoraggio

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Molto utili e versatili

Written on: 30.07.2019
Date of purchase: 17.07.2019

Hecktasche top

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Die Tasche ist gut verarbeitet, sehr gut zu befestigen, Qualität ist ihren günstigen Preis wert.

Written on: 29.06.2019
Date of purchase: 20.06.2019

Vraiment pratique

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Très utile pour les bagages

Written on: 27.05.2019
Date of purchase: 17.05.2019

Sehr schön

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Konnte ich problemlos anbauen und tun das, was sie sollen.

Written on: 25.03.2018
Date of purchase: 10.03.2018

top

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Alles OK

Written on: 08.11.2017
Date of purchase: 30.10.2017

top

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Alles OK

Written on: 08.11.2017
Date of purchase: 30.10.2017
Write a review