Product ratings for Rothewald Folding workshop workmat

5 Reviews

Very comfy

I was writing the wrong review before but this mat is a great back saver for me! I am 190cm and often times my back starts to hurt when working on my bike from down under,i can easily lie on my side and use a wrench with this...much better than cold concrete floor

Written on: 07.06.2021
Date of purchase: 02.06.2021

Seems to be solid

Great set of adapters, they seem to be of solid quality compared to what I had before. Especially the 3/8 to 1/2 adapter which I needed the most.

Written on: 07.06.2021
Date of purchase: 02.06.2021

Komfortabel

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Die Arbeitsunterlage ist sehr leicht und funktioniert tadellos. Schützt den Körper und ist bequem. Spitze!

Written on: 29.12.2020
Date of purchase: 20.12.2020

Falt-Unterlage mit Sinn - Nicht nur zum Schrauben !

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Die Unterlage ist nicht nur bei Wartungs-, bzw. Rep.-Arbeiten sehr nützlich. Meine Knie, aber auch mein Rücken hätten sich schon früher darüber gefreut.
Auch gut am See zum entspannten Liegen geeignet.
Die Faltfunktion ist stabil, auf Tour mit Souzia leider zu sperrig, bei Solo-WE-Fahrten immer dabei.
Bis dato immer noch einwandfrei i.O. Reinigung ist einfach, bisher immer wieder sauber bekommen
Kann ich jedem empfehlen, der keine Garage zum Schrauben hat.

Written on: 22.06.2020
Date of purchase: 14.02.2020

Ein muss

Automatic translation

Automatic translations are unfortunately not available currently.

Das braucht man immer egal für was

Written on: 10.04.2020
Date of purchase: 28.10.2019
Write a review